Join My Newsletter

Wolves of the Rising Sun

The mating moon is rising…

Wherever that silver light touches, lone male werewolves are seized by the urge to find their mates. Join these six packs of growly alpha males (with six-packs!) as they seek out the smart, sassy women who are strong enough to claim them forever.

The “Mating Season” werewolf shifter novellas are brought to you by six authors following the adventures of six different packs. Each novella is the story of a mated pair (or trio!) with their Happily Ever After. Enjoy the run!

Wolves of the Rising Sun

Jace by Kenzie Cox

Jace Book 1

Aiden by Kenzie Cox

Aiden Book 2

Luc by Kenzie Cox

Luc Book 3

Craved by Kenzie Cox

Craved Book 4

Silas by Kenzie Cox

Silas Book 5

Darien by Kenzie Cox

Darien Book 6

Wren by Kenzie Cox

Wren Book 7

The Riveauxs by Kenzie Cox

The Riveauxs Wolves of the Rising Sun, Vol. 1

The Riveauxs by Kenzie Cox

The Davennes Wolves of the Rising Sun, Vol. 2

This website uses cookies for a better browsing experience and to analyze site traffic (anonymous IPs) to improve site performance. Find out more about how cookies are used on this site and how you can manage cookies in your browser by reading the Cookie Policy.